Keep Victoria Beautiful Sustainable Communities – Tidy Towns 2020 Awards

North East WRRG would like to congratulate our partner Councils, Indigo Shire and Benalla Rural City in 2020 Tidy Towns Finalists for the towns of Beechworth and Benalla. We wish them best of luck.

You can join the awards ceremony online on Saturday 10 October. Details below.

The Keep Victoria Beautiful 2020 Sustainable Communities – Tidy Towns Awards Ceremony will be held live online via the KVB Tidy Towns YouTube channel at 7.30pm, Saturday 10 October 2020.